Contact Us

Saunemin Office

Dennis Stephens
President
Email: denny@statebankofsaunemin.com


Cathy Maubach
Cashier
Email: cathy@statebankofsaunemin.com

Nancy Haag
Vice President
Email: nancy@statebankofsaunemin.com


Haleigh Vercler
Assistant Cashier
Email: haleigh@statebankofsaunemin.com

Erin Clardy
Vice President
Email: erin@statebankofsaunemin.com


Pontiac Office

Diana Dooley
Branch Manager
Email: diana@statebankofsaunemin.com

Linda Collins
Assistant Cashier
Email: linda@statebankofsaunemin.com

Carol Hudson
Teller
Email: carol@statebankofsaunemin.com